Русский  |  English

  Saint-Petersburg  +7 (812) 490-75-06
  Moscow  +7 (499) 653-52-61
  Ekaterinburg  +7 (343) 351-70-53
  Petrozavodsk  +7 (8142) 59-95-21
  Free call  +7 (800) 333-03-97
  Viber/WhatApp  +7 (911) 664-16-88

Delivery

If you got used to saving your time and money and want to get your goods as soon as possible, Group of Companies “Drobresurs” is ready to offer you several options of freight delivery to your address all over  Russia.

We cooperate with many transport companies and we can carry out freight delivery to any point of Russia, either by autotransport (our constant partner is the transport company “Delovye linii”) or railway transport (we cooperate with the company “Zheldorekspediciya SZ”).

There is always an opportunity to carry out aviadelivery for small and urgent freights for reasonable prices.

If you have your own wishes about delivery, if you prefer a particular courier service, shipping or transport company, we are always ready to find new partners and do everything possible to satisfy any orders on the organization of transportation of goods.

Русский  |  English

  +7 (800) 333-03-97 (продажа запчастей)

  +7 (812) 660-57-50 (продажа техники)

  +7 (911) 410-91-14 (telegram)

Доставка

Если вы привыкли экономить Ваше время, и деньги и хотите получить Ваш товар как можно скорее, Компания "Дробресурс" готова предложить Вам несколько вариантов доставки груза по Вашему адресу на всей территории России.

Мы сотрудничаем со многими транспортными компаниями и можем осуществлять доставку грузов в любую точку России, это может быть как доставка автотранспортом (наши постоянные партнеры – транспортная компания «Деловые линии»), так и ж/д транспортом (мы сотрудничаем с компанией «Желдорэкспедиция СЗ»).

Для небольших и срочных грузов всегда существует возможность осуществить авиадоставку по доступным ценам.

Если у вас есть свои пожелания по доставке груза, если вы предпочитаете ту или иную курьерскую службу, экспедиторскую или транспортную компанию, мы всегда готовы найти новых партнеров и сделать все возможное, чтобы удовлетворить любой запрос по организации перевозки груза!